THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 69,380 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
Interpunk Specials
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Doug from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Nov 23 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
John R. Pierson (Screeching Weasel) -Weasels In A Box [Warehouse Special] Book
Click for more info

John R. Pierson (Screeching Weasel)
Weasels In A Box [Warehouse Special] Book

This books is kinda hard to follow at times, but it's still a good read. I read Ben Weasel's "Punk is a Four Letter Word" first so i could guess what some of the semi-fictional stories were. I could imagine writing a book from the second person perspective would drive someone crazy so my hat goes off to john pierson for this

Doug from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Nov 23 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Queers -Pleasant Screams (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Queers
Pleasant Screams (Reissue) CD

It's the Queers and possibly their most underrated album. It's not as good as their lookout! releases but it's still really good. The additional tracks from the EP at the end are the icing on the cake

Doug from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Nov 23 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jon Cougar Concentration -Melon LP
Click for more info

Jon Cougar Concentration
Melon LP

Thought this would be a good place to start with Jon Cougar Concentration Camp. I heard it was their best album and it's pretty good just not amazing

Doug from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Nov 23 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ben Weasel -These Ones Are Bitter (W/ CD Version Of Album) LP
Click for more info

Ben Weasel
These Ones Are Bitter (W/ CD Version Of Album) LP

I'm not sure why everyone was so down about people from the All-American Rejects playing on this album. It still sounds really good. Albeit this is no Screeching Weasel or Riverdales quality record, but it's still good

Doug from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Nov 23 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Another Way LP
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Another Way LP

I was always a little iffy about Teenage Bottlerocket because i didn't really like the direction the Lillingtons started going. this was before Kody from the lillingtons joined (i'm pretty sure...he doesn't play on this album atleast)and it's not super great but still catchy and fun

Doug from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Nov 23 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Johnie 3 -Hang The DJ CD
Click for more info

Johnie 3
Hang The DJ CD

Heard some stuff off their split with the Prozacs so i thought i would check out their cd. their work on the split is definitely better, but this ain't bad

Doug from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Nov 23 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftovers -On The Move CD
Click for more info

Leftovers
On The Move CD

WOW. Very little else to say about this album. Every single song is catchy and guaranteed to move your feet.

Doug from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Nov 23 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hollywood Blondes -15 Minutes Of Lame CD
Click for more info

Hollywood Blondes
15 Minutes Of Lame CD

Very short but all the songs are really high quality. Saw they had played with The Queers so i checked 'em out. Great pop-punk album.

Doug from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Nov 23 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Prozacs/Johnie 3 -We Should - Split CD
Click for more info

Prozacs/Johnie 3
We Should - Split CD

This is a really great split. Heard the song this, that, you, and everything and knew i had to get it. very fast catchy pop-punk.

Doug from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Mar 28 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vindictives -Many Moods Of The Vindictives CD
Click for more info

Vindictives
Many Moods Of The Vindictives CD

first of all there's close to thirty songs on here and the fact that pretty near all of them are really good makes this a great buy

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.