THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,472 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 32 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Murphy from Apo, AE 
Jul 23 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pietasters -Willis LP
Click for more info

Pietasters
Willis LP

I'm always wishy washy when it comes to the Pietasters. They create such unique sounds on each one of their albums. This one isn't my absolute favorite, but it's got good rhythm and solid, soulful horns. That's all I need really.

Murphy from Apo, AE 
Jul 23 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Madcap -East To West CD
Click for more info

Madcap
East To West CD

MadCap's album is alright. I can't say it's one of those things I've been listening to it since I fought to get the wrapper off. It's fun, but on the way to cliche.

Murphy from Apo, AE 
Jun 7 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hepcat -Right On Time CD
Click for more info

Hepcat
Right On Time CD

This band... What can I say? The first track sort of does that for me. It opens with an answering machine recording talking about how great and "right on time" the music is. It's a terrific piece of work and really showcases the talent, skill and passion of this band. Ska enthusiasts everywhere should have this in their collection. If you want to groove, grind and chill, this is the one.

Murphy from Apo, AE 
Jun 7 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Decreto 77 -Open Hearts & Open Minds-Give Freedom A Chance CD
Click for more info

Decreto 77
Open Hearts & Open Minds-Give Freedom A Chance CD

This band is not by any means one I went out of my way to find. I can't remember what I was looking for when I stumbled onto this cd. There from Portugal, and a few of their songs are song in their native language, which is actually really cool. They're fast, passionate and loud. It's a good buy if you're looking to try something new.

Murphy from Apo, AE 
Sep 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Good, Bad, & The Argyle CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Good, Bad, & The Argyle CD

Hmmm.. Like I have to say anything you don't already know? Bouncing Souls are the most intoxicating band I've ever listened to. There. Buy it.

Murphy from Apo, AE 
Sep 22 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
John R. Pierson (Screeching Weasel) -Weasels In A Box [Warehouse Special] Book
Click for more info

John R. Pierson (Screeching Weasel)
Weasels In A Box [Warehouse Special] Book

It wasn't a bad book. I found myself gettig carried away in it for hours. But at the same it's pretty easy to snap out of and stop reading for a while. I guess it all depends on where you're at in the book. A good, solid, funny read though. Take it on the plane or something...

Murphy from Apo, AE 
Apr 2 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bomb Bassets -Take a Trip With... CD
Click for more info

Bomb Bassets
Take a Trip With... CD

I heard these guys on the "you're only as good... " comp from Lookout Records. Loved them. they own in this album. deffinitely, light and fun punk.

Murphy from Apo, AE 
Apr 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cristy Road -Indestructible Book
Click for more info

Cristy Road
Indestructible Book

Not too sure why I wanted to give this book a try. I think I'm drawn to reading about the experiences of kids growing up in different subcultures. Anyway... this book was touching, in more ways than one. It's adventurous in the most subtle way. Brazen, proud, and a little off, these kids are fantastic. I find myself and my friends popping up throughout the book. Loved the pictures too

Murphy from Apo, AE 
Apr 2 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Guttermouth -Eat Your Face CD
Click for more info

Guttermouth
Eat Your Face CD

These guys, well they are interesting. All their songs are fun, energetic and full of humor. You've got to have a good sense of humor for this album.

Murphy from Apo, AE 
Apr 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Deviates -Time is The Distance CD
Click for more info

Deviates
Time is The Distance CD

Good stuff. Before Punk-O-Rama vol. 6, I wasn't familiar with the band. But I loved their song on that comp and needed to hear some more. I'm glad I bought this c.d. because they are now truly one of my favorite bands. Their sound is hard but doesn't drive you away. It's good punk.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 32 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.