THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 71,250 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 44 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Geoffrey from Auckland, New Zealand 
Jul 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -On The Front Line CD
Click for more info

Casualties
On The Front Line CD

Good fast street punk. In my opinion On The Front Line is the best Casualties album. Fast, angry, raw music.

Geoffrey from Auckland, New Zealand 
Jul 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Morning Glory -Whole World Is Watching CD
Click for more info

Morning Glory
Whole World Is Watching CD

The only thing I found bad about this CD was the lack of tracks. Would really have preferred more songs. Gimmie Heroin is a wicked song.

Geoffrey from Auckland, New Zealand 
Jul 9 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Flex Your Head CD
Click for more info

V/A
Flex Your Head CD

Good 80s Hardcore mix. Brought this after reading a book about Dischord and the DC scene. Recording isn't very good (as you would expect from the 80s)but overall this Cd's pretty cool, just not excellent.

Geoffrey from Auckland, New Zealand 
Jul 9 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Union Jack -You Don't Really Know Who I Am CD
Click for more info

Union Jack
You Don't Really Know Who I Am CD

I brought this CD expecting more. It's not that it's a bad CD, it's just very average. The band features a DJ which in my opinion doesn't really go that well with the music they play.

Geoffrey from Auckland, New Zealand 
Jul 9 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Haste The Day -Pressure The Hinges (Special Edition) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Haste The Day
Pressure The Hinges (Special Edition) CD/DVD

This band WAS awesome, up until they changed screamers. This CD sounds just like every other poor attempt at screaming with girlie vocals. Sad.

Geoffrey from Auckland, New Zealand 
Jul 9 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Germs -M.I.A. CD
Click for more info

Germs
M.I.A. CD

Brought this CD as 2 songs I had heard by the Germs were awesome. After listening to this CD, those two songs were the only thing I enjoyed about the CD.

Geoffrey from Auckland, New Zealand 
May 16 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -DMPO's on Broadway DVD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
DMPO's on Broadway DVD

This DVD almost made me feel like I was apart of the crowd. Really cool to watch Jello up on stage, just kind of let down it was only live footage and there was nothing with the band (probably something to do with their falling out huh?)

Geoffrey from Auckland, New Zealand 
May 16 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -On The Road DVD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
On The Road DVD

Lots of footage, well worth the money. Probably one of the best music DVD's that I do own. A must buy for any dropkicks fan.

Geoffrey from Auckland, New Zealand 
May 16 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Stockyard Stoics -Catastrophe CD
Click for more info

Stockyard Stoics
Catastrophe CD

This CD is good, but sadly not great. The band seem very tight, the songs are good, but sadly there is just nothing special (in my opinion).

Geoffrey from Auckland, New Zealand 
May 16 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Henry Rollins -Get In The Van Book
Click for more info

Henry Rollins
Get In The Van Book

Good book. Definetly worth the read. It's read the struggles Henry went through with both the band and himself. I was kind of let down by this book as sometimes it kind of drags on. Was still worth buying though.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 44 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.