THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,098 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Colored Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Adam from Phoenix, AZ 
Jul 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Crime 7''
Click for more info

Against Me!
Crime 7''

I really like this AM! 7", one of their better releases. It has a much more raw sound then their other stuff. Definitely recommended.

And to the dude under me, selling out isnt about your label, selling out is writing commercial jingles, doing product endorsements, and having your own MTV show.

Adam from Phoenix, AZ 
Mar 30 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Squirtgun -Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7''
Click for more info

Squirtgun
Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7''

Squirtguns a great band, with some great music. This 7" is no different. Wonderful cover of Jingle-Bell rock, and Pop Song, although not my favorite, is still a good one.

Was well worth the $1, and with the price now being $0.75, you have no reason not to throw it into your cart.

Adam from Phoenix, AZ 
Mar 30 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights (Limited Transparent Green Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights (Limited Transparent Green Vinyl) LP

Keasbey Nights, although it isn't Catch 22's best record (most over rated, possibly, but not best), is still a great listen. The songs all have a different sound, so it doesn't sound too repetative.

Mine also came on white vinyl, and if I remember correctly, Victory's website said they are all pressed on white. (Alone In The Crowd comes pressed on a few different colors, though)

Adam from Phoenix, AZ 
Mar 11 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Washed Up! (Limited Edition) 7''
Click for more info

Catch 22
Washed Up! (Limited Edition) 7''

Nice 7", good cover of American Pie. The see-through red vinyl is gorgeous. The only thing I didn't like was that this 7" plays at 33RPM. Confused me a bit at first.

Adam from Phoenix, AZ 
Mar 8 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anberlin -Cities CD
Click for more info

Anberlin
Cities CD

This album is fucking amazing. I have listened to it the past 3 weeks, and am still not sick of it. BUY IT.

Adam from Phoenix, AZ 
Feb 7 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Cavalier Eternel (Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Against Me!
Cavalier Eternel (Colored Vinyl) 7''

Love the 2 songs on this 7". Different from the album, but in a good way. Mine came on a dark green vinyl. The only thing that I did not like about it was that the sleeve came with a deep fold on one of the corners, which does not look too good in a collection. (But this review is the record, not the shipping.)

Adam from Phoenix, AZ 
Feb 7 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aggrolites -Aggrolites CD
Click for more info

Aggrolites
Aggrolites CD

I am not sure what the guy under me is talking about. This album is of very high quality, which is often hard to come by. Every track is good in it's own way, and I highly recommend it.

Adam from Phoenix, AZ 
Feb 7 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -#9 7''
Click for more info

NOFX
#9 7''

Great 7". Well worth the low price, if you missed out the first time. Was surprised to see it on the light blue vinyl, too.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2018 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.