THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,592 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 65 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Filippo from Montreal, PQ Canada 
Jul 22 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Against Me! -New Wave CD/DVD
Click for more info

Against Me!
New Wave CD/DVD

Its a so so album, I like half of it basically and the other half, I wouldnt care for when I hear it in the shuffling option of my Ipod. If your new to Against Me, buy first their earlier albums (arent all bands at their best in the beginning?)

Filippo from Montreal, PQ Canada 
Jul 13 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bad Religion -New Maps Of Hell CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
New Maps Of Hell CD

Its not bad, but its not great either....however, I think its still too early to judge, it took me time to like their previous album, so im hoping the same will happen with this one. If you are new to Bad Religion, get Suffer instead.

Filippo from Montreal, PQ Canada 
Jul 13 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Brains -Banned In DC: Bad Brains Greatest Riffs CD
Click for more info

Bad Brains
Banned In DC: Bad Brains Greatest Riffs CD

Awesome cd, best song off the album is Big Takeover. If you want to hear Bad brains best songs, get this album

Filippo from Montreal, PQ Canada 
Jun 27 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
AFI -Art Of Drowning CD
Click for more info

AFI
Art Of Drowning CD

Its an ok album, I like better their earlier albums which was more towards hardcore...this album does have it hardcore elements, but Havok's voice seems to be somehow more female.

Filippo from Montreal, PQ Canada 
Jun 25 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Black Sails In The Sunset CD
Click for more info

AFI
Black Sails In The Sunset CD

Awesome CD, its not like the first few album where its all funny and games, now they are more serious, its just a shame they changed their style for the worse on their last album

Filippo from Montreal, PQ Canada 
Jun 5 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Agent Orange -Living In Darkness (Reissue) (old) CD
Click for more info

Agent Orange
Living In Darkness (Reissue) (old) CD

Good album, I still prefer The Adolescents than Agent Orange, the Adolescents are the real kings of OC, but im not trying to down Agent Orange, they are a good album, but not the greatest to come out of OC.

Filippo from Montreal, PQ Canada 
Jun 5 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tim Armstrong -A Poet's Life CD/DVD
Click for more info

Tim Armstrong
A Poet's Life CD/DVD

This is THE album to get for the summer, very cool and perfect for the hot weather. This is nothing like Rancid music, it does have some elements of it, but its mainly a reggae with some ska.

Filippo from Montreal, PQ Canada 
Jun 5 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Very Proud Of Ya CD
Click for more info

AFI
Very Proud Of Ya CD

Awesome cd, I just love old school AFI. Why did they stop playing that type of music and started to play their MTV music type of songs these days???

Filippo from Montreal, PQ Canada 
May 24 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Everything Goes Numb CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Everything Goes Numb CD

This album is amazing, the first song off the album is my favorite. The whole album is just ska with some elements of punk, but its as a whole a full ska album.

Filippo from Montreal, PQ Canada 
May 24 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights CD

Excellent Ska punk band, I love it, very fast and happy sound album. If you like ska, make sure you hear this album, they are awesome.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 65 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.