THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 71,250 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 128 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Greg from Urbana, IL 
Apr 4 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Walls Of Jericho -All Hail The Dead/With Devils Amongst Us All (Limited Double) LP
Click for more info

Walls Of Jericho
All Hail The Dead/With Devils Amongst Us All (Limited Double) LP

Great double vinyl for the price. My cd version of All Hail The Dead got smashed in the car...so I used that as an excuse to pick this up. Both are beautifully colored vinyls and the gatefold artwork is sick too. Pick this up if you're into fast aggressive hardcore. There's a bit of metal influence in the riffs and scattered breakdowns but there's enough hardcore here to satisfy anyone looking for some fast aggressive tunes!

Greg from Urbana, IL 
Apr 4 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mischief Brew -Smash The Windows LP
Click for more info

Mischief Brew
Smash The Windows LP

Love this record. In my opinion it's Mischief Brew's best. Great folk influenced punk rock...the music, instrumentation, vocals and lyrics are all amazing. Pick this up if you like great music, period.

Greg from Urbana, IL 
Oct 17 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Signal Lost -Prosthetic Screams LP
Click for more info

Signal Lost
Prosthetic Screams LP

I don't know why it took me so long to pick this up but I'm glad I finally did. I was a big fan of their first LP and this one definitely doesn't disappoint. Great female fronted melodic h/c with anarcho lyrics...they put on a great live show too so go see them and pick this up if they tour near you...Another great release from Signal Lost...can't see what they'll be putting out next...

Greg from Urbana, IL 
Oct 17 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Blitzkid/Spook -Everyday Is Halloween Split (Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Blitzkid/Spook
Everyday Is Halloween Split (Colored Vinyl) 7''

Finally good to see at least something by Blitzkid released on vinyl here in the states! The Blitzkid side of the 7" is amazing...both songs are great "Unearthed" being a more heavier melodic song with great harmonies in the chorus...while "Sammy Gone Wrong Again" is a great horror punk track that will make any Blitzkid fan week in the knees! The Spook side on the other hand I thought should have been longer, we get robbed with only one song...7" comes on orange vinyl too...great for Halloween!

Greg from Urbana, IL 
Oct 17 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live (Double) LP
Click for more info

NOFX
They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live (Double) LP

I enjoyed this LP a lot...I don't know why some people are giving it so much shit...the song selection is great. It's totally the part II to "I Heard They Suck Live"...The slow songs redone fast and electric were a great surprise and the audio quality overall is amazing (as with most Fat Wreck releases). The double vinyl is great and the gatefold adds a lot to the packaging...not to mention you get bonus CD copy of the record. This is well worth every penny and I'm happy to have it in my NOFX collection!

Greg from Urbana, IL 
Oct 17 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Weekend Nachos -Punish And Destroy LP
Click for more info

Weekend Nachos
Punish And Destroy LP

Great midwest unrelenting power-violence! I enjoyed this LP a lot...I live in Illinois but have never seen these guys live and now I'm thinking about making the trek out to Chicago to see these fellas...this LP rips it up and if you're a fan of Spazz, Capitalist Casualties, Lack of Interest or Infest pick this shit up ASAP. It don't disappoint! Thrash yer face fuckin face off!!!

Greg from Urbana, IL 
Oct 17 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -In God We Trust, Inc. LP
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
In God We Trust, Inc. LP

Classic Dead Kennedys re-released and remastered on vinyl! This EP was always some of the fastest and most furious of the DK's later work...and for the price you can't go wrong! Glad to finally add this great EP to my Dead Kennedys collection! The remastered sound is absolutely great too!

Greg from Urbana, IL 
Oct 17 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MXPX -Live At The Show (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

MXPX
Live At The Show (Picture Disc) LP

Hell yeah! One of the best MxPx releases finally on picture disc vinyl! You can't go wrong with this record...if you love MxPx or pop-punk in general this is the ticket! They include all their best songs and some great covers...plus you can hear the live intensity that you can't hear on their studio albums. The bass on this recording is amazing and the picture disc is beautiful....pick this shit up!!!

Greg from Urbana, IL 
Oct 17 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Terror -Rhythm Amongst The Chaos (Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Terror
Rhythm Amongst The Chaos (Colored Vinyl) 7''

Fast in yer face h/c...I liked their first two albums so I figured I'd pick this up and it was pretty good...fast, unrelenting and full of west coast hardcore energy...nice colored vinyl too...great add to your Terror collection!

Greg from Urbana, IL 
Oct 17 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Born/Dead -The Final Collapse (Gatefold) LP
Click for more info

Born/Dead
The Final Collapse (Gatefold) LP

A little short...but I love Born/Dead so what can you say? This is their second actual LP and it doesn't disappoint. If you like dark melodic h/c or are a fan of bay area h/c these guys rip it up. With great insightful lyrics and a awesome mini lyrics zine and all on gatefold vinyl this is all in all a great release. The new songs and Cress cover have been well worth the wait!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 128 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.