THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 71,320 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jessica from Floral City, FL 
Apr 14 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Psycho Charger -Curse Of The Psycho CD
Click for more info

Psycho Charger
Curse Of The Psycho CD

this is not psychobilly. do not buy this if ur into peacocks, nekromantix, tiger army stuff. this seriously sucks. its like sum redneck billy.

Jessica from Floral City, FL 
Dec 21 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Deathrow: Chronicles Of Psychobilly -Alan Wilson Book
Click for more info

Deathrow: Chronicles Of Psychobilly
Alan Wilson Book

Its really intresting if your into Psychobilly and want to read up on psycho bands and etc. Its just a bunch of zine articles from a psychobilly zine years ago. But its cool to read if your into the stuff. But it wasnt what i thought it was.

Jessica from Floral City, FL 
Dec 21 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Nausea -Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. 1 CD
Click for more info

Nausea
Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. 1 CD

I was actually really diappointed with this cd. Theres a few songs that are okay on here. But the rest sounds to much like metal to me. This doesnt sound like punk rock to me at all. I dont like the male vocals. If there was only the female vocals i might of liked Nausea a little more. Their not terrible, im just not into the metal feel of their songs.

Jessica from Floral City, FL 
Nov 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers CD

Im all about leftover crack and Choking Victim. Political and in your face lyrics. I love these guys and i love what they do. If you like em then def. get this cd, its a must. And check out L.O.C!

Jessica from Floral City, FL 
Nov 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GBH -City Baby Attacked By Rats CD
Click for more info

GBH
City Baby Attacked By Rats CD

Theres no way u can be disappointed with G.B.H c'mon. Amazing cd from them. u dont have it already..then get it..

Jessica from Floral City, FL 
Nov 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
UK Subs -Complete Riot CD
Click for more info

UK Subs
Complete Riot CD

The U.k Subs are amazing. Good ole' punk rock. Im disappointed at the fact that not to many ppl kno who they are. If you are familiar with them and like em then this cd is a must have. Def. will not be disappointed. : )

Jessica from Floral City, FL 
Nov 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Exploited -Punk Singles and Rarities 1980-83 CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Punk Singles and Rarities 1980-83 CD

Amazing. if you know the exploited then its a lot of songs u should be familiar with. I Listen to it all the time. The live songs are nifty.

Jessica from Floral City, FL 
Nov 11 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Gogol Bordello -Gypsy Punks: Underdog World Strike CD
Click for more info

Gogol Bordello
Gypsy Punks: Underdog World Strike CD

I really like this cd. Its something totally different from the usual punk. I come from gypsy heritage so i can appreciate the sound, But if your picky i dont kno if you'd like it. If your looking for something new and fun Gogol Bordello is amazing!

Jessica from Floral City, FL 
Nov 11 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Sex Slaves -Bite Your Tongue CD
Click for more info

Sex Slaves
Bite Your Tongue CD

This cd fucking sucks. Its just a 3 cokehead sex phenes making shitty cheap ass rock n roll about fucking chicks. and the occasional emo drunk song.This is isnt close to anything punk rock. Dont buy this. its a waste of fuckin money.

Jessica from Floral City, FL 
Nov 10 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Loud Fast Rules -#5 (Includes CD) Zine
Click for more info

Loud Fast Rules
#5 (Includes CD) Zine

This lfr issue is pretty amazing. a lot of good bands. lower class brats, tsol, clit 45, and the casualties. etc. Definatly get this one. But the sampler sucked, not really good at all.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.