THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,068 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
Interpunk Specials
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kameron from Castle Rock, WA 
Sep 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD

Leftover Crack these guys are fucking great with lyricale and musical fenese these guys will make you fucking shit your pants from ska to hardcore to just plane punk you can not go wrong with buying this legendary cd. and fuck it is only like $9.00 so just fukcing buy it now.

Kameron from Caslte Rock, WA 
Mar 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Germs -M.I.A. CD
Click for more info

Germs
M.I.A. CD

It is the fucking GERMS one of the best punk bands ever to bad these guys are not still around and it is toatly worth the money.

Kameron from Caslte Rock, WA 
Mar 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MDC -Now More Than Ever CD
Click for more info

MDC
Now More Than Ever CD

This is a great CD and it takes you back to one of the fist hardcore punk bands of the 80's and it has really catchy songs like John Wahyn was a Nazi and many others.

Kameron from Caslte Rock, WA 
Mar 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -At War With Society CD
Click for more info

V/A
At War With Society CD

Oh my God, this a great comp it has really good music including Anti-Flag, UK Subs, Reagan Youth, and many others including Millions of Dead Cops. and it is only $2.25 so pick this CD up today.

Kameron from Caslte Rock, WA 
Mar 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -First Demo Tape (1980 - 1983) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
First Demo Tape (1980 - 1983) CD

pritty good cd the reason that i gave it five stars is because it is minor threat and for only six buck it is worth it.

Kameron from Caslte Rock, WA 
Mar 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circle Jerks -Group Sex CD
Click for more info

Circle Jerks
Group Sex CD

Really good CD for only ten bucks you can't go wrong i would pick this CD up if i were you. and it has some really catchy songs but in a very short time it clocks in at 31 min. long.

Kameron from Caslte Rock, WA 
Mar 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
JDKz -Who's To Blame? CD
Click for more info

JDKz
Who's To Blame? CD

holy shit this is the best CD i cant belive i went sixteen long years without this CD buy it right now you will thank me.

Kameron from Caslte Rock, WA 
Mar 5 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -A New Kind Of Army (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
A New Kind Of Army (Reissue) CD

To me punk sounds better when it is not all that well recorded and to me this is the best punk CD of the 90's and it has a great bunch of songs and i can't pick one favorite because they are all fucking great.

Kameron from Caslte Rock, WA 
Mar 5 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -First Four Years CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
First Four Years CD

It is fucking Black Flag buy this CD now i demand you! this is what punk was in the late 1970's and all through the 1980's so if i were you i would buy this CD, it has all the early and best songs on it except for MY WAR and POLICE STORY.

Kameron from Caslte Rock, WA 
Mar 5 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Exploited -Punk Singles and Rarities 1980-83 CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Punk Singles and Rarities 1980-83 CD

I love the Exploited and this is a great CD but some of the songs are live and not quit what i wanted like Sex and Violence is a live version which sounds OK but not what i was expecting. so buy the CD and also buy Punks Not Dead which is in my opinion the best Exploited CD out there.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.