THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,455 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
Interpunk Specials
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 70 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Bruno from Joliette, PQ Canada 
Jul 8 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Definitive Measure -The End Of The Beginning CD
Click for more info

Definitive Measure
The End Of The Beginning CD

fast! did you say fast? yeah i say fast! this is the most important things to say about this cd, it really fast like a ferrari! i m not sure to be able to say something other after that! this band is a fast, agressive skate punk band! i m not able to compare this with any other band, they have their own sound and they sound great! so if you like fast skate punk, buy this! all the songs kick ass. my favourite are annihilation, haven, realize and reductio ad absurdum! enjoy this amazing cd!

Bruno from Joliette, PQ Canada 
Jul 8 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Skumdum/Hero Of Our Time -2 Sides Of The Story Split CD
Click for more info

Skumdum/Hero Of Our Time
2 Sides Of The Story Split CD

first of all, i have bought this cd only for hero of our time song so i dont review skumdum! the 6 song from hero of our time worth the pruchase! incredebly fast and melodic, an awesome follow-up of their first ep, it s just sad they dont have made a full lenght cd cuz this band is so awesome! for fans of skate punk!

Bruno from Joliette, PQ Canada 
Jul 8 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
IVS -Rest Assured, We Are Not Your Saviours CD
Click for more info

IVS
Rest Assured, We Are Not Your Saviours CD

first of all, i just want to say that this cd is the most awesome cd i have heard in the last years!

the band is technical, fast and agressive as hell! the guitar is so technical, so for this reason, i can compare this band with mute another great band with amazing guitar player! so if you like guitar solo, you will for sure enjoy this cd. for me, the guitar is the most specific things who made this band too amazing! for the rest, they have an excellent mix of speed, of technical, agressive and melodic aspect to make an awesome skate punk cd!

all the song kick ass so for this reason, it s hard to choose one good song, so everyone who like belvedere, this is a standoff, mute or any band in the bells on records label, buy this cd, you won t regret this!

my last words who most describe this cd are: technical and guitar solo

Bruno from Joliette, PQ Canada 
Jul 8 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Short On Time -Whisperings From Outer Space CD
Click for more info

Short On Time
Whisperings From Outer Space CD

great cd from these guys from belgium! love it a lot! the band sound like a mix of metal and skate punk! another great band in the line up of bells on records! aqll the song are good but two in my opinion kick ass: cinders ballet upon that winter ground and at anytime! the guitar work are amazing and drum use the double pedal like a pro! the vocal are good with sometime some screaming put at the right place in the song! so enjoy this gems of technical skate punk cd!

Bruno from Joliette, PQ Canada 
Mar 11 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Forus -Aaron's Revolution CD
Click for more info

Forus
Aaron's Revolution CD

1-intro + every second is an hour - Fabulous song 2-aaron - Obviously a great song 3-welcome to the united cigar - Rockin' song 4-watch me fall - Unbelivable song 5-lifelong sofa ride - Sickest song ever made

seriously,buy this cd cuz it s a great band to be know and i suggest this for fan of fast skate punk and skatecore fan!! fan of band like actionmen,this is a standoff,straighten things out and straightaway to just name a few,you wont be dissappointed with this record,it s a must have!! so dont hesitate!!

Bruno from Joliette, PQ Canada 
May 23 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strung Out -Another Day In Paradise CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
Another Day In Paradise CD

the best band of all time!!!!!!!seriously,this is one of all the punk rock band who have keep the touch to make good cd after all these year and after the eclosion of the emo band...so this is an old record from strung out but a good one,not better than teenager wasteland blue but a great punk rock cd,with a more punk sound than exile in oblivion.so all of the cd of strung out is great so buy all of these.

Bruno from Joliette, PQ Canada 
May 23 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pmx -Rise And Shine CD
Click for more info

Pmx
Rise And Shine CD

another good band,it s so rare to find some good band these years and this band is again like all of the other cd i review a fucking awesome band and the cd is a masterpiece.the music is so nice,the guitar and the drum is so tight!!!!i can t describe it cuz it s so good.if you like actionmen,lagwagon and maybe strung out,you ll probably love it .asll the song is good this cd,you wont regret.fast,technical and melodic all the ingredient to do a good band!!!!!

Bruno from Joliette, PQ Canada 
May 23 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Beerbong -Murder Party CD
Click for more info

Beerbong
Murder Party CD

ok,first,this is a fucking great cd but it is a little bit different than the last one and for this reason,perhaps for some people,this couldn't be a good cd.in the fact,this is an awesome cd.the best track is gravity,no place left to hide,murder party,back to the core,why and plug and play.i suggest this in first,for fan of beerbong and for fan of fast skate punk!!!!

Bruno from Joliette, PQ Canada 
May 23 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Actionmen -The Game CD
Click for more info

Actionmen
The Game CD

oh yeah!!!!!!!fucking damn shit!!!!!this is a fucking masterpiece of the year!!!!!!!dildo fanatic punker!!!!what can i say about this cd ....nothing....only a masterpiece....a chef d'oeuvre.....i suggest this cd for fan of all type of punk... or for all fan of fast,technical and melodic ....so buy this cd ...THE BEST CD OF THE YEAR!!!!!

Bruno from Joliette, PQ Canada 
May 23 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mute The Silence -Cursed With Ambition CD
Click for more info

Mute The Silence
Cursed With Ambition CD

this is a a great cd.all of the song are amazing,with a similary sound with strung out,matt hyde records the cd so this is an awesome cd.punk in vein of strung out ,go buy it !!!!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 70 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.