THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,098 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Colored Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ian from Vickery, OH 
Jun 24 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -GNV FLA (180 Gram With Limited Signed Art Work) LP
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
GNV FLA (180 Gram With Limited Signed Art Work) LP

Love love love love this album. I've a huge Less Than Jake fan and was very disappointed with In With The Out Crowd but GNV FLA is the comeback of the decade! The horns and upstrokes are back and as strong as ever. This album has just as much if not more ska and horns than Hello Rockview. Favorite Songs: City Of Gainesville, State Of Florida, Handshake Meets Pokerface, The Space They Can't Touch(<--favorite on the album), This Ones Gonna Leave A Bruise, Devil In My DNA

Least Favorite Songs: Abandon Ship, Settling Son

Another postive about the record is the flow. This flows better than any other LTJ album. The City Of Gainesville leads right into State Of Florida making it an efficient 1-2 punch to open the album. Also, the last 3 songs all work together as one song each leading into the other making it work as a big 6 1/2 minute finale.

If the last few albums made you lose your faith in Less Than Jake I highly suggest you give this album a listen because they're back and they're better than ever.

Than Jake I highly suggest you give this album a listen because they're back and they're better than ever.

Ian from Vickery, OH 
May 31 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against Me! -New Wave (180 Gram With Bonus CD Of Album) LP
Click for more info

Against Me!
New Wave (180 Gram With Bonus CD Of Album) LP

Sure, this isn't Against Me! best record. Hell, I'd say it's my least favorite of anything they've done, but still, there are a lot of solid jams on this album. The only songs I truely dislike are Americans Abroad and Animal. I'd give this 3 1/2 stars but since it's AM! and better than 80% of music this big, I'll give it a 4.

Ian from Vickery, OH 
Apr 24 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sigur Ros -Hoppipolla LP
Click for more info

Sigur Ros
Hoppipolla LP

This record is awesome even though I have not a clue what is being sang. Sigur Ros is one of the greatest post-rock bands playing today. This album is nice to put on when you're falling asleep. 5 Stars.

Ian from Vickery, OH 
Sep 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
New Found Glory -A New Found Glory (Limited Edition Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

New Found Glory
A New Found Glory (Limited Edition Picture Disc) LP

I have no shame in saying how much I love this record. It's catchy, fun, and makes me feel like I'm in middle school again. No matter how much people bash this record, it'll still always hold a place in my heart.

Ian from Vickery, OH 
Sep 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blink 182 -They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Blink 182
They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7''

Mmmmmmm. I forgot how good Blink 182 were circa 1996. This was the era that Blink were at their best. I like the stuff that came out after Dude Ranch, but none of it was as good as before. Buy this and everything else that came out before Enema Of The State.

Ian from Vickery, OH 
Aug 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bronx -Bronx (Marble Colored Vinyl With Bonus Tracks) LP
Click for more info

Bronx
Bronx (Marble Colored Vinyl With Bonus Tracks) LP

In all honesty, I really enjoy this record, but if you already have the CD and are getting this just for the bonus tracks, I'd advise against it. They're not bad, but not good enough to justify buying this record just for them. The record still gets a 5 though because it's damn good.

Ian from Vickery, OH 
Aug 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights (Limited Transparent Green Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights (Limited Transparent Green Vinyl) LP

This album is, in fact, the best ska record ever released.

Now I have this album in three differen't froms. On CD by both Catch 22 and Streetlight Manifesto, and now on Vinyl. This is still an amazing record almost 10 years later.

Ian from Vickery, OH 
Aug 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Disco Before The Breakdown (Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Against Me!
Disco Before The Breakdown (Colored Vinyl) 7''

Simply awesome. Disco Before The Breakdown is one of Against Me!'s best songs. The other too are amazing as well.

Buy this. Just do it. You won't regret it.

(Mine came on pink vinyl)

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2018 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.