THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 79,428 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 46 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jordan from Laramie, WY 
Jan 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -#4 7''
Click for more info

NOFX
#4 7''

Honestly one of the best 7"s I own. Mostly because "Jamaica's All Right" is probably one of the top 3 NOFX ever. Its catchy as all fuck... kind of made me think it was a song left out of "So Long and Thanks For All The Shoes", and it has rad female backups. In short, I'm dubbing this a must-have.

Jordan from Laramie, WY 
Dec 15 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Squirtgun -Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7''
Click for more info

Squirtgun
Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7''

Well... its not that good. Not that good at all. I was expecting much more from Squirtgun. But I like rare colored (red) and numbered vinyl, and it was only a dollar so i can't really complain. Its cool if you want it just to have it, but if you're looking for a good listen, I suggest picking up "Fade To Bright" from this same band.

Jordan from Laramie, WY 
Oct 19 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Marked Men -Fix My Brain LP
Click for more info

Marked Men
Fix My Brain LP

This is honestly one of the best records I've bought in a long while. I heard this at a friend's house, and after hearing the first song "A Little Time" I was hooked on the fast paced, Briefs-esque (although much better than the Briefs) sound and I couldn't get enough. Every song on this is a winner, most noteably: "Not A Crime" and the title track "Fix My Brain". Pick this up, I promise anyone that likes any kind of music remotely resembling Punk will love this record.

Jordan from Laramie, WY 
Oct 2 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Unwritten Law -Music In High Places: Live In Yellowstone DVD
Click for more info

Unwritten Law
Music In High Places: Live In Yellowstone DVD

I'm a little biased about this DVD seeing how it was filmed in and around my home town of Cody, Wyoming. But in all actuality it is really good. Definately the best out of this series. Unwritten Law are definately better acoustically than their normal act.

Jordan from Laramie, WY 
Oct 2 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Chixdiggit -Born On The First Of July LP
Click for more info

Chixdiggit
Born On The First Of July LP

Obviously if you're looking at this record you probably already know about the radness that is Chixdiggit. This isn't their best record, but its close. The only thing you could possibly ask more for from these guys are more US shows in more US cities.

Jordan from Laramie, WY 
Oct 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sonic Dolls -I'm A Flower, Too LP
Click for more info

Sonic Dolls
I'm A Flower, Too LP

This is one of the best records I've bought in a while. I found out about these guys by buying a split they did with The Apers, and as it turns out, these guys are 100x better than The Apers. This is real Pop Punk, so buy it!

Jordan from Laramie, WY 
Oct 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Boris The Sprinkler -Drugs And Masturbation 7''
Click for more info

Boris The Sprinkler
Drugs And Masturbation 7''

Well theres no telling what version of this you'll get, since there are literally hundreds of versions of this out there, in English, German, different colors, different versions of A and B sides, and I'm willing to bet that even the biggest Boris the Sprinkler fan doesn't have all of em... I don't even think that Norb himself does. You could probably order 5 copies and get 5 diferent versions.

Jordan from Laramie, WY 
Oct 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Shot Baker -Awake LP
Click for more info

Shot Baker
Awake LP

This is probably the best record from the best band you've probably never heard of. These dudes from chicago really know what the fucks up. Buy this record and I garuntee you'll love it, and the band.

Jordan from Laramie, WY 
Mar 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Enemy You -Video To Radio 7''
Click for more info

Enemy You
Video To Radio 7''

This is really good, obviously since its only a 7" it leaves you wanting more. But overall this is a really well done EP by a very good band.

Jordan from Laramie, WY 
Mar 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Static Age LP
Click for more info

Misfits
Static Age LP

Its Static Age... nothing more really needs to be said. This is a classic must-own punk album. I rank this in the tops as far as classic punk is concerned, so if you're just starting to listen to punk, pick it up and see whats up.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 46 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.