THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,589 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Danny from Brampton, ON Canada 
Mar 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Boys -All This And More LP
Click for more info

Dead Boys
All This And More LP

This is one of the best albums from the late 70’s. Nothing is better than getting fucked for the first time while listening to some of the most punk rock songs I have ever heard. Take it from a musical Jedi… Okay so I lied I suck but the album rules.

Danny from Brampton, ON Canada 
Mar 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Surfer 7''
Click for more info

NOFX
Surfer 7''

This is the coolest fucking 7" you will ever buy. This might even be the only NOFX album you should ever buy. It is actually good. There are tons of songs that are all short and fucking sweet. So worth the cash!

Danny from Brampton, ON Canada 
Mar 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Punk Rock Mix Tape 2006 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk Rock Mix Tape 2006 CD

Since this is a totally bias review (I helped put the compilation out), I will just explain why this comp was truly kick ass and incredibly unique. For 2 weeks we posted a list of 40 of our most voted for bands on PunkRadioCast.com and you, the online viewer, got to vote daily and pick the track listing. All we did was pick the song that we thought rocked the hardest. That is why this comp kicks ass. Not to mention some of the coolest bands EVER are on it. Enjoy!

Danny from Brampton, ON Canada 
Dec 26 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Academy Is -Almost Here CD
Click for more info

Academy Is
Almost Here CD

Not my favorite cd on the shelf but none the less. Semi whiney vocals, great hooks, cool drum beats can not stop me from buying this but still its not a 5 in my books.

Danny from West St. Paul, MN 
Dec 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Methadones -Not Economically Viable CD
Click for more info

Methadones
Not Economically Viable CD

This band does it again and again. Every record they put it just keeps getting better and better. Not Economically Viable is a must have in every collection. People who like Teenage Bottlerocket, Riverdales and Ramones will just melt after listening to one spin of this cd.

Danny from Brampton, ON Canada 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
New Mexican Disaster Squad/Western Addiction -Split CD
Click for more info

New Mexican Disaster Squad/Western Addiction
Split CD

This album was more or less a buy based on me loving New Mexican Disaster squad and I never really got past their four songs. I will admit I never really gave Western Addiction a chance until one day when I left the CD player on repeat. Thank the lord for the repeat button. I now rock the CD daily. I now know why these two bands where paired up. Sick!

Danny from Brampton, ON Canada 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Love Me Destroyer -Black Heart Affair CD
Click for more info

Love Me Destroyer
Black Heart Affair CD

This album shreds up the normal tunes being put out right now. The production is a bit poor but damn the CD is hard to touch for fast catchy punk rock. The vocals are also pretty unique which ads that must more to the entire album. This is totally worth the cash.

Danny from Brampton, ON Canada 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade CD

I have been trying to describe how amazing this album is in words for a while now and it really does not work out to well. So instead I will just tell you that if you don’t own this in your collection you might be doomed to the chambers of hell. You so do not want that to happen do you? Stop reading my ramble and pick this up for it’s death defying guitar riffs and some of the deepest lyrics I have ever heard. Do it!

Danny from Brampton, ON Canada 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
VCR -VCR (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

VCR
VCR (Reissue) CD

Lamest albums I have ever bought. Not only is it totally annoying it is just a terrible attempt at something new. Not something I would recommend to anyone.

Danny from Brampton, ON Canada 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Michale Graves -Punk Rock Is Dead CD
Click for more info

Michale Graves
Punk Rock Is Dead CD

This album is destroying what is punk rock from start to finish (and i mean in a kick ass way). This album is one of my favorite to throw in when I just can’t handle anymore misfit albums. I love it. It’s all about solid punk rock. This is a must own album.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.