THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 79,428 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 36 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Micheal from Aberdeen, SD 
Sep 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Verse -From Anger And Rage CD
Click for more info

Verse
From Anger And Rage CD

Another kickass band on Rivalry Records, these guys show more diversity than most of their counterparts. Currently developing into one of the leaders in hardcore today. I expect more good things from them. Oh, and pick this up.

Micheal from Aberdeen, SD 
Aug 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -Loose Nut CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
Loose Nut CD

Loose Nut ranks up with some of Black Flag's best. Not as ground breaking as "Nervous Breakdown" or "Damaged", but very solid album. Not a bad song on this one. I think most Black Flag should get this, expecially if they like "Slip it In", I think this is probably even better than that one, and better than "In my head". Just pick this one up, Black Flag is great

Micheal from Aberdeen, SD 
Jul 29 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Black Flag -In My Head CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
In My Head CD

Different. It grows on you like a fungus. You realize you enjoy other Black Flag albums better, but just keep listening to it. Turns out, you like it! WOW! Probably not for all fans, but for those like me that like all Black Flag-get this one-its worth it.

Micheal from Aberdeen, SD 
Jul 29 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Brains -Bad Brains CD
Click for more info

Bad Brains
Bad Brains CD

Its a classic album. Sailing on kicks the thing off and its represents everything punk was at the time, and should be today-but isn't. Fast and raw. I am torn between this and I against I as to which I like better, even though the two disks are not very similar.

Micheal from Aberdeen, SD 
May 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cro-Mags -Age Of Quarrel/Best Wishes CD
Click for more info

Cro-Mags
Age Of Quarrel/Best Wishes CD

So when I was the singer for the Cro-Mags I always said that we'll be together forever and sing happy songs about how much we as a band love each other very much and all that. Well, I left the band John became the new singer -starting the age of quarrel. He left and Harley had nothing but best wishes for him. After that no more problem ever happened in the life of the Cro-Mags. ENJOY! Some of the best damn stuff ever recored.

Micheal from Aberdeen, SD 
May 26 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Black Flag -Slip It In CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
Slip It In CD

Ok, so its no Damaged or even My War- but it still is pretty good. Black Coffee is probably the best song here. Slip it in also has alot more fancy guitar work than on older realeases, but I think it works well. Production of Slip it in also seems higher, good and bad. I kinda like the older rawer sound myself. Rat Eyes is pretty dumb, don't really get it. Rat eyes alone drops it a star. However, still worth getting if your into the prior material. It gets better the more you hear it also.

Micheal from Aberdeen, SD 
May 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Iron Age -Constant Struggle CD
Click for more info

Iron Age
Constant Struggle CD

Kickass disk. Obvious Cro-Mags influence which is a very good thing. Very impressed, and am telling you to get this now!

Micheal from Aberdeen, SD 
May 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Madball -Legacy CD
Click for more info

Madball
Legacy CD

What do you expect? Its classic Madball. If your into their older stuff, you'll be into this as well. Solid.

Micheal from Aberdeen, SD 
Apr 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -Damaged CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
Damaged CD

Perfect cd for a long romantic walk on a moonlit night with the one you love. Makes you want to simply make sweet love over and over again, holding that special someone. Easily one of the greatest collection of love ballads ever recorded.

Micheal from Aberdeen, SD 
Apr 28 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Black Flag -First Four Years CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
First Four Years CD

Pretty cool release, most highly recommended. I personally like Rollins far better than the singers on this collection, but this is where it began for Black Flag, and it does kick ass. The song "White Minority" is easily one of the best Black Flag songs ever.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 36 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.