THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,331 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Colored Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jeremy from El Paso, TX 
Jan 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Darlington -All The Wrong Moves CD
Click for more info

Darlington
All The Wrong Moves CD

i personally prefer louder than morissey, but this album is pretty good as well. includes classics like "lucky girl" & "ocelots". recommended for pop punk/ramonescore junkies. .

Jeremy from El Paso, TX 
Jan 9 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ergs -3 Guys, 12 Eyes 7''
Click for more info

Ergs
3 Guys, 12 Eyes 7''

pretty good pop punk w/ some funny insight into songs on liner notes. cheap way to hear them if you havent before. i plan on picking up some more of their stuff

Jeremy from El Paso, TX 
Jan 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramones -Ramones (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Ramones
Ramones (Remastered) CD

what can i say? awesome album, awesome band. just picked it up cuz i never actually bought s/t. everyone knows what they're getting here.

Jeremy from El Paso, TX 
Jan 9 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Squirtgun -Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7''
Click for more info

Squirtgun
Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7''

it is squirtgun, so you know your getty some good pop punk at the very least. both songs are ok, nothing too exciting. but for a $1, why not get it?

Jeremy from El Paso, TX 
Jan 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Mercy Me (#2) 7''
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Mercy Me (#2) 7''

for a serious trio fan, this 7" is worth it for the acoustic version of crawl. mercy me is same as album version.

Jeremy from El Paso, TX 
Jan 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -We've Had Enough (Import) CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
We've Had Enough (Import) CD

alkaline trio is my fav band, so i'm not gonna give it less than 5 stars. 100 stories demo isnt as good as album version, but blue in the face demo makes this a worthwhile purchase for any serious trio fan.

Jeremy from El Paso, TX 
Jan 9 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Rydells -Go Mental CD
Click for more info

Rydells
Go Mental CD

ok. i know we all like the ramones & thats what this whole genre is based on, but do u have to sound EXACTLY like them? if these guys were just a ramones cover band, it would be cool. but they even used the same ideas for songs. i guess if your looking for something that clones the ramones, this would be for you.

Jeremy from El Paso, TX 
Jan 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -AMP Presents Vol. 4 Pop Punk CD
Click for more info

V/A
AMP Presents Vol. 4 Pop Punk CD

this cd is awesome. lots of good pop punk songs from great artists. i've bought releases from most of the bands on here after buying it. highly recommened.

Jeremy from El Paso, TX 
Jan 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Darlington -Moron-A-Thon CD
Click for more info

Darlington
Moron-A-Thon CD

this cd is ok. i heard louder than morissey first & loved that one. seems like they wrote stupid songs to fill space (my corolla). still has some good, catchy songs on it. recommended if you've already heard some of darlington's other stuff.

Jeremy from El Paso, TX 
Jan 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unlovables -Punk Rock Club CD
Click for more info

Unlovables
Punk Rock Club CD

this cd is awesome. ive never much appreciated female vocalists, but i could listen to hallie's voice all day. highly recommended if your into pop punk/ramonescore. super catchy.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2018 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.