THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,332 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 39 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jonathan from Albuquerque, NM 
Jul 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Dogs -Fading American Dream CD/DVD
Click for more info

Street Dogs
Fading American Dream CD/DVD

Great album. I have been listening to these guys since they started, and it seems every album gradually becomes more talented and diverse. I really like the Billy Bragg cover song, and "Final Transmission" is an instant classic. Check it out.

Jonathan from Albuquerque, NM 
Jul 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blood Or Whiskey -Blood Or Whiskey CD
Click for more info

Blood Or Whiskey
Blood Or Whiskey CD

Blood or Whiskey, unlike many "Irish punk" bands, is IRISH. That means they are from a country called IRELAND, not Boston or Chicago or whatever. Check this out. Better yet, check their other album out.

Jonathan from Albuquerque, NM 
Jul 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Left Alone -Streets Of Wilmington CD
Click for more info

Left Alone
Streets Of Wilmington CD

Great album for fans of Left Alone. Lots of songs...I like the acoustic one at the end best. (and the hidden acoustic song after that) If you've never heard Left Alone, try another album. Good shit though.

Jonathan from Albuquerque, NM 
Jun 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briggs -Back To Higher Ground CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Back To Higher Ground CD

Hell yeah. This album gets an easy five stars. The Briggs are one of the coolest bands out there. If you have only heard their old stuff, get this! If you have only heard this, for Sid's sake get the old shit. If you don't have Numbers, get Numbers. This album is catchy.

Jonathan from Albuquerque, NM 
Jun 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Roger Miret And The Disasters -My Riot CD
Click for more info

Roger Miret And The Disasters
My Riot CD

If you put the Ramones and Agnostic Front in a blender you would have Roger Miret and the Disasters. They keep getting a little more talented and diverse.

Jonathan from Albuquerque, NM 
Jun 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -Under Attack CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Under Attack CD

Go Casualties. Better sound and melodies than ever before. I thought the bass lines stand out on this album. This is a step up from their glue-sniffing three chord shit. Not that I have anything against that old sound. They just developed their..ummm...talent. That and the whole band is different except for Gorge. (That's hor-hay to you white people who think it's "jorj".)

Jonathan from Albuquerque, NM 
Jun 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Americans Abroad!! (Live In London) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Americans Abroad!! (Live In London) CD

Not my favorite Against Me!, but a great live album. It is like a live greatest hits with good audio. The songs I like most aren't on here, I would file this under "Fans Only". Start with a studio album if this is your first. Not the new one, you conformist.

Jonathan from Albuquerque, NM 
Jun 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suicide Machines -On The Eve Of Destruction CD
Click for more info

Suicide Machines
On The Eve Of Destruction CD

A godsend for those of us who enjoy the raw, earlier sounds of the Machines. If you like songs about dogs and shoes and shit, get their middle era stuff. If you like raw-ass ska punk, check this out. Their newer stuff is more like a melodic hardcore band that knows a couple ska riffs.

Jonathan from Albuquerque, NM 
Jun 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Left Alone -Dead American Radio CD
Click for more info

Left Alone
Dead American Radio CD

If you like straight ahead fast punk, get earlier stuff. If you like the catchier stuff with more ska influence, it seems they do more and more on consecutive albums. Left Alone has good lyrics for any body who has been, well, left alone.

Jonathan from Albuquerque, NM 
Jun 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Whiskey On A Sunday (Deluxe Version) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Whiskey On A Sunday (Deluxe Version) CD/DVD

Good CD and DVD. Don't get if this is your first CD from FG though. If you have never heard of Flogging Molly, slap yourself. Start with Drunken Lullabies. If Flogging Molly is the only Irish rooted band you have heard (Dropkick Murphys don't count), then this is another opportunity to slap yourself. Go buy an album by Blood or Whiskey and a six pack of Killian's...now.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 39 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.