THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,456 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 45 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jared from Northborough, MA 
Dec 8 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Last Lights -Last Lights 7''
Click for more info

Last Lights
Last Lights 7''

On December 5th Dominic Mallory of Last Lights passed away. Dom was a friend of mine and probably the nicest person ive ever met. I ordered this 7" before he died and was psyched to see what Last Lights was gonna do in the future. Dom was very passionate about music and having a good time. He gave 100% in everything he did. He was truly talented and i've always wanted to make music with him.

I recommend this release to anyone and everyone who loves hardcore. Dom put a lot of thought and time into his music and lyrics and gave every ounce when he performed. He was an entertainer and he fronted a band unlike anyone else i've ever seen. Last Lights was gonna be the band to take over hardcore in the years to come. To show your support for hardcore music and more importantly for Dominic purchase this release. You will not regret it. You will be supporting a true artist.

Rest in Peace, Dominic Mallory 1984-2008

Jared from Northborough, MA 
Nov 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tristeza -Dream Signals In Full Circles CD
Click for more info

Tristeza
Dream Signals In Full Circles CD

One of the most underrated instrumental bands in my opinion. This cd is great from start to finish. My favorite song is respira because it reminds me of the band no knife. Buy this nuff said...

Jared from Northborough, MA 
Nov 26 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pinback -Some Voices (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Pinback
Some Voices (Reissue) CD

This band is amazing. nothing else can be said...The best album to start with is summer in abbadon or blue screen life.

Jared from Northborough, MA 
Dec 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Colossal -Welcome The Problems CD
Click for more info

Colossal
Welcome The Problems CD

I love every second of this cd. The E.P. is awesome as well. I just wish they had more cd's because I can never get enough of it.

Jared from Northborough, MA 
Sep 3 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Shiner -Sleep It Off/Half Empty 7''
Click for more info

Shiner
Sleep It Off/Half Empty 7''

I like most Shiner songs so i figured I'd probably like this. I havent listened to it though because my record player broke but i'm sure its good. Buy the album The Egg because it's awesome.

Jared from Northborough, MA 
Sep 3 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ryan Ferguson -Three, Four CD
Click for more info

Ryan Ferguson
Three, Four CD

I really miss No Knife which is why I bought this. It's good to hear Ryan's voice again. The best song on the cd is On Elvira Street. Big Fan Of No Knife? then pick this up too...

Jared from Northborough, MA 
Sep 3 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Quadrophenia -The Movie DVD
Click for more info

Quadrophenia
The Movie DVD

I bought this for my Dad and ended up watching it with him. Even though I am not a big fan of The Who, I did enjoy this movie. Complete with thick British accents. of course

Jared from Northborough, MA 
Sep 3 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mineral/Jimmy Eat World/Sense Field -Split 7''
Click for more info

Mineral/Jimmy Eat World/Sense Field
Split 7''

I havent listened to it yet but i like Mineral and Jimmy Eat World which is why i bought it. I'm sure its really good but i'll give it 4 stars because of sensefield

Jared from Northborough, MA 
Sep 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stella Link -Mystic Jaguar...Attack!!! CD
Click for more info

Stella Link
Mystic Jaguar...Attack!!! CD

With a sound very reminiscent to No Knife and Hum this cd will blow you away...A Mixture between soft intricate guitar work and Indie Rock. Buy it.

Jared from Northborough, MA 
Aug 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Terror/Ringworm -Split - Dead Man Hand's 7''
Click for more info

Terror/Ringworm
Split - Dead Man Hand's 7''

havent istened to it yet but for anyone reading this buy the new terror cd. its pretty good. my rating is for the new terror cd.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 45 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.