THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,966 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Colored Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Luke Blanton from Colorado Springs, CO 
Sep 12 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -Take Action Vol. 5 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Take Action Vol. 5 CD

Other than the Teenage Bottlerocket song on here, it was crybaby emocore, or what ever the hell that stuff is, crap. If your into the you'll probably like it

Luke Blanton from Colorado Springs, CO 
Jun 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Methadones -21st Century Power Pop Riot CD
Click for more info

Methadones
21st Century Power Pop Riot CD

I am really impressed by this album. All songs are covers, but done great. The songs are a little popier than usual, but still rocking. If you are a fan its a must have.

Luke Blanton from Colorado Springs, CO 
Jun 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket/Bill The Welder -Split 7''
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket/Bill The Welder
Split 7''

Pretty good 7 Inch. I bought it for TBR but the BTW songs are good as well. The TBR songs are the popier songs on the record with the first singer singing, before Kody joined.

Luke Blanton from Eau Claire, WI 
Apr 25 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket/Prototipes -Split 7''
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket/Prototipes
Split 7''

The two Teenage Bottlerocket songs are two of the best on the newest album. It was the first time I'd heard the Prototipes and I want to hear more. This would be a nice started item if you've never heard either band.

Luke Blanton from Eau Claire, WI 
Apr 1 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Methadones -Career Objective (Enhanced) CD
Click for more info

Methadones
Career Objective (Enhanced) CD

A good album. I like the popier songs the best. If you like the queers, and screching weasel I bet you'll like this.

Luke Blanton from Eau Claire, WI 
Mar 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Total CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Total CD

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing! I was expecting a good album, but I was blown away. If you are a lillingtons fan you will love this. Even better than the lillingtons I dare say. The first half of the cd really impressed me the most. The songs rocked like no one can rock any more. I can honestly say this is one of the best rock bands around right now. Don't wait too long to get Total. It wouldn't be fair to yourself.

Luke Blanton from Eau Claire, WI 
Mar 22 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -AMP Presents Vol. 4 Pop Punk CD
Click for more info

V/A
AMP Presents Vol. 4 Pop Punk CD

Its an alright comp. There are some bands which seem to be a little less rock and roll and more weenie New Found Glory type pop. As a whole there are some good bands playing good songs.(Queers, Groovie Ghoulies, Methadones, Teenage Bottlerocket, Lillingtons)

Luke Blanton from Eau Claire, WI 
Mar 10 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Broadways -Broken Van CD
Click for more info

Broadways
Broken Van CD

This was my first Broadways cd. I thought they would be a little popier but I soon grew accustomed to the heavier tempo changing rock that fills the disc. Its a little different so it might take a few listens to smooth it out to you ear. It was deffinately good enough to make me plan the purchase the Broadways other album.

Luke Blanton from Eau Claire, WI 
Mar 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Face To Face -Big Choice CD
Click for more info

Face To Face
Big Choice CD

This was my first Face to Face disc. I gave it one listen and was not too impressed with the first half. The more I listened the more the entire disc grew on me and has become a favorite. I recently purchased another Face to Face disc entitled Stadards and Practices. Big Choice is by far better. Much catchier and not so distant. You gotta have that pop. Over all a great starter disc for virgin Face to Face fans

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2018 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.