THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,479 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 37 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Pat from West St. Paul, MN 
Jun 22 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Public Serpents -The Feeding Of The Fortune 5000 CD
Click for more info

Public Serpents
The Feeding Of The Fortune 5000 CD

This is great ska/punk like noted below. I won't get into specifics since I did that on another website. It was hard for me to participate in the poll of favorite songs (if that implies something) but (as it sits now) I chose Hated By A Nation, Seeing Double and Serpents Eye. All songs are worthy of praise. Whether it's vocals, lyrics or the music. Sometimes in certain cases, certain songs shine in all three of those important areas. Check out these dudes. Seriously!!! It's the crack rock steadiest, you junkie bitches.

Pat from West St. Paul, MN 
Jan 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
American Distress -American Distress CD
Click for more info

American Distress
American Distress CD

Skwert and the rest of the American Distress guys deliver again. The new vocalist made this long wait, feel right. There was a lot of things halting the pressing of this album but after all the wait, listening to it at maximum volume like the booklet insisted, just seemed so fitting. I enjoy all these guys have to offer and wish they could play in Minnesota sometime *nudge nudge*. Since the other dude put his favorite tune, I'll have to say mine is: Be The Law. It was nice figuring out the lyrics I couldn't comprehend after the years. I know a lot will disagree but I think these guys are better than Leftover Crack or Morning Glory. From fucking world trade and habits of mainline, at least A.D. keeps it real playing the tunes, us whackos love. REVOLUTION CALLING!

Pat from Medford, OR 
Sep 17 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
No Service Project -So Awesome It Hurts CD
Click for more info

No Service Project
So Awesome It Hurts CD

Okay. No-Cash - Run your Pockets is much better. I haven't heard the new album yet but I'd be willing to give it a try. The reason I don't enjoy this album particularly is the quality. The mp3 sample on the new album, the quality sounds heavily improved. Like stated, give the new album a try.

Pat from Medford, OR 
Sep 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gang Green -Taang Years CD
Click for more info

Gang Green
Taang Years CD

Comical punk rock. Taang has put out some excellent artists over the years. The Freeze are one of the greatest. Kill a commie isn't on this disc but this disc will nourish the wounds mere mortals can't fix.

Pat from Medford, OR 
Sep 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Everything Must Go -Apocalipstick CD
Click for more info

Everything Must Go
Apocalipstick CD

I love this album. Really good guitar work here. The singer is bearable and it took a few listens to start enjoying the vocals but I do more and more with each listen. One genre can't describe the music here but guess what...sub-genres are just as fucking lame.

Pat from Medford, OR 
Sep 17 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Kraut -Complete Studio Recordings CD
Click for more info

Kraut
Complete Studio Recordings CD

Really good punk rock...for fans of the 80s punk. You won't be let down, I promise. If I am wrong, don't sue me...fuck it.

Pat from West St. Paul, MN 
Jan 9 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dwarves -Come Clean CD
Click for more info

Dwarves
Come Clean CD

Great CD. I prefer Blood Guts and Pussy and The Dwarves Must Die as my favorites. This one is alright, Better Be Women, How its done, over you and production value are sweet too.

Pat from West St. Paul, MN 
Jan 9 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Vandals -Peace Through Vandalism/When In Rome Do as the Vandals CD
Click for more info

Vandals
Peace Through Vandalism/When In Rome Do as the Vandals CD

Anarchy burger, hold the government! Probably my favorite song from the CD. It's an awesome CD, the Vandals always impress me. If you like "punk" (ha) you'll love this.

Pat from West St. Paul, MN 
Jan 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cursive -Burst And Bloom CD
Click for more info

Cursive
Burst And Bloom CD

Five beauitful songs from Cursive. Burst and Bloom is a great CD. I like this and Domestica the most. So far, every album I've heard is excellent. Start with Domestica, if you have that, get this, if you have this, get the ugly organ.

Pat from West St. Paul, MN 
Jan 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Wilhelm Scream -Mute Print CD
Click for more info

A Wilhelm Scream
Mute Print CD

This album is the greatest CD of 2004. I fucking love these guys. I agree with Skwert, the melange of styles here is perfect. It can be a tad bit too emo, but that is over looked. I can't wait to see these guys live when ever they come around, this CD from start to finish has some of the best put together songs ever. This CD hasn't bored me since I got it months ago. The only CD this catchy for an extended period of time was No Gods / No Managers by Choking Victim.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 37 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.