THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 71,256 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Travis from Fredonia, NY 
Jun 17 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Partner In Crime Series #2 7''
Click for more info

V/A
Partner In Crime Series #2 7''

All the songs are quite decent. The Wingnut Dishwashers' song is by far the best one on the 7". It is so catchy and flawless. Worth the money. Buy This!

Travis from Ava, NY 
Jun 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Collection 1 CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Collection 1 CD

This is a great cd. I'm not sure whether or not collection two is better or worse. These two collections are probably both rated the same in my book. Glenn Danzig was and forever will be the best misfits singer of all time.

Travis from Ava, NY 
May 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GBH -City Baby Attacked By Rats CD
Click for more info

GBH
City Baby Attacked By Rats CD

Anyone who is smart enough to listen to good music knows/likes GBH. Speed Core at it's finest. Those who don't know GBH yet don't know what they are missing out on. Great speed core with, many times, amusing lyrics. You may not want to listen to this while you are driving unless you want to drive the speed of the music. I know i'm just a nobody that lives in some hick-ass town in the middle of nowhere that you probably feel that you shouldn't listen to, but it's worth the $11.75. Stop reading this review and buy the cd.

Travis from Ava, NY 
Apr 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Sound Of Rebellion Vol. 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Sound Of Rebellion Vol. 2 CD

Great CD. Nice street punk. Don't like a couple songs, but you will get that on every cd you by. Tom and the boot boys were kind of gay though. oh well. buy the fucking cd. good virus songs, good varukers. everything good basically.

Travis from Ava, NY 
Apr 14 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Lesson For Today CD
Click for more info

V/A
Lesson For Today CD

Good Cd. Great songs by the Hudson Falcons, bombshell rocks, and the song by the Gc5 called Daily bread is good too. It is an overall good cd. I wouldn't give it a five though.

Travis from Ava, NY 
Apr 14 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Mass Destruction CD
Click for more info

V/A
Mass Destruction CD

I bought this, not knowing a lot of the bands. Some I knew. Well this cd was okay. I really liked the choking victim song, although it was ska. The leftover crack song was good, if it didn't have the fucking distillers. I really liked the virus song. There were some other good songs too.

Travis from Ava, NY 
Mar 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Bouncing Souls CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Bouncing Souls CD

Wonderful Cd. I love the bouncing souls, and they are now one of my favorite bands. Buy the cd if you are a souls fan, and if not, i suggest you buy it, you may start liking them, i think you will.

Travis from Ava, NY 
Feb 24 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama DVD

Hey, I like this DVD. It's pretty good. Some of the bands kind of pissed me off. You know, the dumb ones, like T(I)NC, and Division of Laura Lee. American Jesus by Bad Religion is a great song, and a wonderful video for barroom hero. I reccommend putting subtitles on when you watch this. There is some cool shows under the bonus features section. Bouncing souls live and bad religion live in '92. I reccommend buying this, just don't listen to the dumb stuff. Rancid was no surprise, they played the same type of stuff, getting a little sick of them, and the guttermouth song was a bit of a disappointment. I still reccommend buying this though, although i just told you all the flaws. buy buy buy, i think it's worth your money.

Travis from Ava, NY 
Feb 10 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Gang's All Here CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Gang's All Here CD

Al Barr is not as good as the Murphy's original singer. good cd however. Many of you Murphy fans like the Murphy's because of al barr's vocals. He gives the Murphy's a good sound, but the original singer had better vocals. I reccommend buying this cd. It is good. I like all murphy's cd's that i have heard, so buy buy buy.

Travis from Ava, NY 
Feb 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Do Or Die CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Do Or Die CD

I really like this cd. I think it is good. The song 3rd man in is way better live though. If you even remotely like the song on this cd, you will love it live. I heard it on a compilation, skins and pins, great compilation. Back to the cd. Very good, I enjoyed it alot. oi.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.