THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 71,256 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Shane from Lynnwood, WA 
Jan 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Morning Glory -Whole World is Watching CD
Click for more info

Morning Glory
Whole World is Watching CD

I don't know what's up with the ratings of the songs. If they're not all at 100%, then tolerate should at least be in front. I think That and The Whole World is Watching are way better than gimme heroin. But it's a good song. I Give it a fuckin 5

Shane from Lynnwood, WA 
Jan 7 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Mass Destruction CD
Click for more info

V/A
Mass Destruction CD

WHat can i say, leftover crack would've been a lot better without brody's sellout ass in their song, victim is killer, as usual, and the foamers, sixgun radio, morning glory, stockyard stoics,kill your idols, missile command,& the daycare swindlers all kick ass. Everything else on this CD blows ass, complete anal blow.

Shane from Lynnwood, WA 
Jan 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
TSOL/Slayer -Split - Abolish Government 7''
Click for more info

TSOL/Slayer
Split - Abolish Government 7''

Slayer is the greatest metal band of all time, TSOL is alright, just my opinion about TSOL, but Slayer is the greatest Metal band of all time.

Shane from Lynnwood, WA 
Jan 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Rock The 40 Oz. 7''
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Rock The 40 Oz. 7''

I got the original print of this album used and it blew my mind then, the reprint has some funny shit on the back that's a little different but the sound quality is way better than the original one i got, so i bought two.

Shane from Lynnwood, WA 
Aug 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Mediocre Generica LP
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Mediocre Generica LP

a damn good album from the 2nd greatest band of all time(victim being #1), you can tell it was kinda thrown together but great fuckin' shit. SHOOT THE KIDS AT SCHOOL.

666

Shane from Lynnwood, WA 
Aug 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hopeless Dregs Of Humanity -Buildin' Da Motherphuckin Revolution 7''
Click for more info

Hopeless Dregs Of Humanity
Buildin' Da Motherphuckin Revolution 7''

These guys are fucking rad, buy their shit, because they're poor,help em out a bit, you can tell by looking at the 7" sleeve after you buy it. But this ep kicks ass i'm sure the full length kicks ass too, and is probably better.

Shane from Lynnwood, WA 
Aug 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No-Cash/Team Spider -Split CD
Click for more info

No-Cash/Team Spider
Split CD

this cd is amazing, i wasn't goinng to write a review for it until i saw that no-cash was being bashed by people on the reviews for this cd and Run Your Pockets. Sam from Hopkinton,NH & Jordan From Apo,AP. If you don't have anything nice to say about the crack rock steady beat then don't a god damn thing, keep your fuckin' mouth shut.666

Shane from Lynnwood, WA 
Aug 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers LP
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers LP

Well what else can i say than, the absolute greatest album of all time. beware the wrath of the victim.666

Shane from Lynnwood, WA 
Aug 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No-Cash -Run Your Pockets CD
Click for more info

No-Cash
Run Your Pockets CD

This album fuckin' rocks, it's got a great message to for all little kids to look up to. It Discusses the wonderful nature of rockin' tha 40oz., burning the church and teaches you the methods of hatred towards all humanity, fuck you i'm out, HAIL SATAN.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.