THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,858 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews

All reviews you read on Interpunk were written by customers that bought a copy of the reviewed item directly from us.

58,620

  • You can read the most recently written customer reviews below.
  • or If you want to read about a specific item, search for it using the search tool above.

Recent Reviews
Previous Page
Displaying 11 to 20 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 21 2016 Rating:
Swingin' Utters -Brazen Head CD
Click for more info

Swingin' Utters
Brazen Head CD

I've liked this band for a long time, but this is the first thing I've bought by them. Very underrated melodic punk rock band. Short release, but great. The songs are catchy and after a couple more listens, I'll likely be singing along with them.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 21 2016 Rating:
Scars Of Tomorrow -Horror Of Realization CD
Click for more info

Scars Of Tomorrow
Horror Of Realization CD

This is some awessome cruching metalcore. It's got some melody, but it's not cookie cutter. Not that I have anything against cookie cutter, but it's good to hear something different from the bulk of metalcore I listen to.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 17 2016 Rating:
Alkaline Trio -Damnesia CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Damnesia CD

Been listening to these guys since I was 15. Still love them. This acoustic hits collection kicks ass. You still get the feelings from the original versions of these songs when they're played acoustically.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 17 2016 Rating:
Hails And Horns -#24 Zine
Click for more info

Hails And Horns
#24 Zine

I was so disapointed to learn that Hails and Horns magazine was being discontinued, for it remains to be my favorite fanzine ever printed, but there were still some issues I had yet to purchase and enjoy. Hails zine has the most metal and hardcore interviews in a single issue than any other zine I've read. If there's a petition to bring back Hails and Horns magazine, I'll be the first to sign.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 17 2016 Rating:
Bouncing Souls -Hopeless Romantic CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Hopeless Romantic CD

Pop punk that's just as good as Green Day, but never gotten mainstream radio play as far as I know. Hopeless Romantic is one of my all time favorite albums. I was 9 years old when this came out. I had just started becoming obsessed with Pokemon and had no idea who Bouncing Souls were. This band should be so much bigger than they are. I would love to see one of their live shows if they came to Columbus. If you don't already own this, then don't wait. Get it now. Buy their other releases and merch. Support Bouncing Souls.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 17 2016 Rating:
Squash Bowels -Grindcoholism CD
Click for more info

Squash Bowels
Grindcoholism CD

You wouldn't guess it by the majority of things I bought and reviewed on Interpunk, but my favorite types of music are death metal & grindcore. This album has so much raw power. Squash Bowels are grindcore masters. For fans of Regurgitate and newer Napalm Death.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 17 2016 Rating:
Masked Intruder -Under The Mistletoe 7''
Click for more info

Masked Intruder
Under The Mistletoe 7''

Very catchy and enjoyable couple of songs here. Christmas themed pop punk done well. It was so good it made me decide to buy their ep that came out earlier this year, which I'll be reviewing soon as well. Show support for real talent and buy this single and other realeases by this band if you like it.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 16 2016 Rating:
Gogol Bordello -Super Taranta (Double 180 Gram Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Gogol Bordello
Super Taranta (Double 180 Gram Vinyl) LP

Absolutely fantastic album. Only heard 1 other ablum by them, Gypsy Punks and I like this one more. Eugene has the perfect voice for this kind of music. I saw them perform a headlining set that lasted about 2 hours back in'08 and it was such a good time. Even though this is a studio album, it really captures the energy of a live show.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 16 2016 Rating:
American Music Press (AMP) -#102 (Parkway Drive Cover) Zine
Click for more info

American Music Press (AMP)
#102 (Parkway Drive Cover) Zine

Always fun to read interviews of bands you like and love even if the magazine was published 6 years ago. Parkway Drive and Silverstein were the highlights. I've always loved fanzines ever since I first read one and AMP is one of the best.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 16 2016 Rating:
Against All Authority/Common Rider -Split CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority/Common Rider
Split CD

Against All Authority were the first real live band I ever went to see, so they will always hold a special place in my heart. This is a great release for both bands. I prefer the ska punk of AAA more than Common Rider, but I still think CR are pretty good.

Previous Page
Displaying 11 to 20 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.