THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 69,793 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Exclusive Limited Colored Vinyl []
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews

All reviews you read on Interpunk were written by customers that bought a copy of the reviewed item directly from us.

58,620

  • You can read the most recently written customer reviews below.
  • or If you want to read about a specific item, search for it using the search tool above.

Recent Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dylan from College Grove, TN 
Feb 18 2017 Rating:
3 Random LPs -Mystery Items LP
Click for more info

3 Random LPs
Mystery Items LP

Nazareno el Violento-XIII

Buck Gooter-Witch Molecules

Chuck Norris Experiment-Dead Central

Some cool albums to add to my stack, especially stoked on the Buck Gooter album

Justin from Phoenix, AZ 
Feb 2 2017 Rating:
Face to Face -Big Choice (25th Anniversary Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Face to Face
Big Choice (25th Anniversary Reissue) LP

Stoked it's finally on vinyl! Probably one of my favourites growing up and still is

Justin from Phoenix, AZ 
Feb 2 2017 Rating:
3 Random LPs -Mystery Items LP
Click for more info

3 Random LPs
Mystery Items LP

So far I've been happy with the mystery LP packs. I'm awaiting my third one

So far I've gotten

The Shields - ST one sided LP just some fun punk rock. I've never heard of them before but I enjoyed it

Malcolm Bauld - Covered In Rust. I originally bought this LP jn 2009 but lost it. It's great folk music

Everything Falls Apart - ST Compilation of all their singles. Great Buffalo NY hardcore really enjoyed this one.

Halebopp Astronauts - ST. Great 3 chord punk rock from California

Burndowns - ST. Unfortunately this LP is unplayable as it sounds like shit and the download card is no longer active. It seems to be an error at the pressing plant

Disturbance - Shades Of Fear. Great punk band from NL.

Justin from Phoenix, AZ 
Feb 2 2017 Rating:
10 Different Random CDs -Mystery Items CD
Click for more info

10 Different Random CDs
Mystery Items CD

I was a little iffy at first but when I got the package it was pleasantly surprised. I was only kinda "meh" about one CD because I'm not into grindcore all that much. Also like everyone else it seems they only pick from the letters M and N as all the bands were in that section

James from Georgetown, DE 
Jan 31 2017 Rating:
3 Random LPs -Mystery Items LP
Click for more info

3 Random LPs
Mystery Items LP

So, I didn't really know what to expect, but I'm not really disappointed at all (for the most part). I open up the box and the first one is:

Murderess - The Gate (EP, black)

This is a pretty great, dark thrash EP. The cover art made me excited to see it. This record is precisely why I ordered random Lp's in the first place. Listened to this the most.

The second is Maladie - S/T (EP, black)

While the cover art is mellow and calm looking (looks like some Neutral Milk Hotel bullshit) don't let that deceive you, since this is one killer Mexican Hardcore album. Though my Spanish is rusty (to say the absolute most) I enjoyed every second of this album. It's fast, loud and powerful. And the lyrics sheet is translated to English ;)

This last one I was very disappointed in. "Cashing In On Christmas, Vol. 3" (COMP, "Candy Cane" splatter). This had to be a joke or something. A christmas comp in January? I was kind of mad but, what can I say? It's 3 RANDOM LP's I payed for. The other 2 alone were definitely worth it. Might buy this again! Opened me up to 2 new, very awesome bands.

Anthony from Ontario, OR 
Jan 16 2017 Rating:
Cancerslug -Tales Of A Butcher CD
Click for more info

Cancerslug
Tales Of A Butcher CD

Cancerslug is a great band,alex story is a great song writer i absolutely love cancerslug. SLUGCULT RISE!!!

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 21 2016 Rating:
Flatliners -Monumental 7''
Click for more info

Flatliners
Monumental 7''

Another talented melodic punk band on Fat Wreck Chords. A short length but enjoyable enough that you want to play it over and over again.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 21 2016 Rating:
A Day To Remember -Homesick (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

A Day To Remember
Homesick (Reissue) CD

One of the best bands in the world, in my opinion. Jeremy is one of the best songwriters ever. His lyrics mean a lot to me. Great music too. A mix of pop punk and hardcore. Fun to sing and scream along to. If you don't like ADTR, then you've got problems. This isn't my favorite album by them but it's still awesome.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 21 2016 Rating:
None More Black -This Is Satire CD
Click for more info

None More Black
This Is Satire CD

This truly is a great album. It's the only album by them that I own or have heard, but it won't be the last. Fat Wreck Chords has a track record for releasing a lot of quality punk rock music and this is a prime example.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 21 2016 Rating:
Mad Caddies -Quality Soft Core CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Quality Soft Core CD

I love me some ska. This isn't a favorite release for me, but it's still very good. It's got high replay value. If you like Buck O Nine or Mustard Plug, you'll like these guys.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.