Thanks for visiting Interpunk.com!
THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 89,805 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

After each order ships, we will thank you by issuing you instant usable rewards, and no coupons to lose or forget.
Get started now...






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Leather Jackets
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.




  

Customer Written Item Reviews

All reviews you read on Interpunk were written by customers that bought a copy of the reviewed item directly from us.

58,516

  • You can read the most recently written customer reviews below.
  • or If you want to read about a specific item, search for it using the search tool above.

Recent Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Shane from Monroe, IN 
Apr 15 2014 Rating:
Less Than Jake -Borders And Boundaries (Reissue) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Borders And Boundaries (Reissue) CD/DVD

I simply had purchased this album seeing that it was cheap and i would also receive a live DVD. (which is awesome) But after only listening to Hello Rockview, Pezcore, and Anthem I can easily say that after getting this album it's probably my favourite from LTJ. Classic ska-punk from the boys yeehaw

Shane from Monroe, IN 
Apr 15 2014 Rating:
Title Fight -Shed CD
Click for more info

Title Fight
Shed CD

The sound on this album is unlike any sound I've heard before. Title Fight's musical style feels a bit nostalgic to me and their punk rock vibes are awesome. I'm so glad I somehow found out about these guys.

Shane from Monroe, IN 
Apr 15 2014 Rating:
Wonder Years -Suburbia I've Given You All And Now I'm Nothing CD
Click for more info

Wonder Years
Suburbia I've Given You All And Now I'm Nothing CD

This album right here, is one of the greatest LPs my ears have ever gone through. This album was one of my favorites, that was until The Wonder Years released their newest record The Greatest Generation. These dudes are seriously the best.

Joshua from Houston, TX 
Apr 14 2014 Rating:
Old Firm Casuals -Never Say Die (Blue Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Old Firm Casuals
Never Say Die (Blue Vinyl) 7''

First off, awesome shade of blue, never had this shade in my record collection yet, next, dont expect hardcore punk rock.like old firm casuals usually puts out, thid is melodic punk rock ss if it could have been a Rancid song with Lars on lead, but a fun track and cool affition to your record collection

Joshua from Houston, TX 
Apr 14 2014 Rating:
Heartsounds -Internal Eyes (Limited White Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Heartsounds
Internal Eyes (Limited White Vinyl) LP

First off, this is a very nicely packaged limited vinyl, hard sleeve, nice insert and plastic cover, very nice, the vinyl was very clean cut, no shavings left over. The new album is super charged, adrenaline punk rock you already loveby these guys, but their trade off vocals in each song make this album a unique one and Im glad to own it.

Lonnie from Winchester, KY 
Apr 8 2014 Rating:
OFF! -Wasted Years (Limited Edition Red Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

OFF!
Wasted Years (Limited Edition Red Vinyl) LP

Great Album,no filler on this one.If you enjoy old school punk ,get yourself this record!!

Jerry from Winnemucca, NV 
Mar 31 2014 Rating:
Mischief Brew -The Stone Operation CD
Click for more info

Mischief Brew
The Stone Operation CD

Im just wondering why i've never heard these guys WTF!!!

Jerry from Winnemucca, NV 
Mar 31 2014 Rating:
Shane MacGowan -If I Should Fall From Grace DVD
Click for more info

Shane MacGowan
If I Should Fall From Grace DVD

almost the saddest video i ever saw. i never met shane macgowan but anyone who has it probably changed there life. he is the real deal, an artist!!! a true philosopher in the true realm of genium that most musicians will never reach. so to all the lil flogging molly and dropkick murphy children do yerself a favor, learn yer roots!

Jerry from Winnemucca, NV 
Mar 31 2014 Rating:
TSOL -Early Years Live DVD
Click for more info

TSOL
Early Years Live DVD

leave it to jack grisham to try to weasel a few more bucks out of stupid kids that weren't around to expirience real punk rock. its funny that this video is sold, but its not funny that i bought it.

Jerry from Winnemucca, NV 
Mar 31 2014 Rating:
V/A -Dia De Los Muertos DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Dia De Los Muertos DVD

Good for all the cholos and homeboys to skank the living room to pieces!!! how do voodoo we do!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2014 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.