THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 76,574 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

Make sure you check out our very popular mystery item packs. Save big on some cool records, CDs and merch! Plus new packs were just added.
Click here to view






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Leather Jackets
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews

All reviews you read on Interpunk were written by customers that bought a copy of the reviewed item directly from us.

58,557

  • You can read the most recently written customer reviews below.
  • or If you want to read about a specific item, search for it using the search tool above.

Recent Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Bob from Detroit, MI 
Jun 16 2015 Rating:
Vindictives -Original Masters CD
Click for more info

Vindictives
Original Masters CD

There are only a few songs on this album that I would go out of my way to listen to again. But there aren't any bad songs on the album either. If you find yourself in a situation where you are unable to skip tracks on the cd you're listening to, this is a good cd to be listening to.

Ryan from Cleveland, OH 
Jun 15 2015 Rating:
Smith Street Band -Throw Me In The River LP
Click for more info

Smith Street Band
Throw Me In The River LP

Hands down my favorite album of 2014. While late to the Smith Street Band game, this is still may be their best release do date. It's relentless and never stops. Lyrics are heavy but lighten up at points, definite break-up songs in here but it's more than that. The delivery is impeccable and will shake you to your core. Plus who doesn't dig an Australian accent?

Ryan from Cleveland, OH 
Jun 15 2015 Rating:
Mischief Brew -This Is Not For Children LP
Click for more info

Mischief Brew
This Is Not For Children LP

Where 2011's Stone Operation had a global transient focus, This Is Not For Children homes in on the hometown, specifically Philly, but it could be anywhere where your love and pride for things around you is at odds with the muck around you. That's what I like best, it reminds me of home and how I feel about it. Fans of the classic folk punk sound will still be impressed by this album, though a lot of instrumentation has been stripped, it's still in there. This album will appeal to more audiences than older Mischief Brew releases, more punk, more pummeling and more dance-able though Mischief Brew will always be about the sing-along. O'Pennsyltucky, Squatter Envy and the title track are personal favorites. Get it, join in the fun.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
May 29 2015 Rating:
Squared Away -Squared Away CD
Click for more info

Squared Away
Squared Away CD

I bought this as a gamble. To be fair I heard 2 songs off this album on myspace. So you have to type there name to find there profile on this one. There's not just one singer all the way through for squared away but 3 total on certain songs which makes an excellent mix on this cd. Worth getting this for sure.

Bob from Detroit, MI 
May 29 2015 Rating:
V/A -Hopeless Records 50th Release (Double) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Hopeless Records 50th Release (Double) CD

This is a really good comp, easily four stars on its own. But listening to this for the first time in at least ten years brought back great high school memories like seeing Digger at the Shelter and Mustard Plug every other weekend. The nostalgia brings it up to five stars.

Bob from Detroit, MI 
May 16 2015 Rating:
V/A -Not So Quiet On The Coldfront CD
Click for more info

V/A
Not So Quiet On The Coldfront CD

There aren't any blow-away songs on this album, but there isn't anything bad either. The Divit songs are probably the best songs. I doubt I will listen to this very often, but for 50 cents, I feel like I already got my moneys worth.

Matthew from Rockford, IL 
Apr 28 2015 Rating:
Brand New -The Devil And God Are Raging Inside Me (Double Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Brand New
The Devil And God Are Raging Inside Me (Double Vinyl) LP

Great Album, perhaps their best. A great blend of that screaming and singing that we know and love from Brand New. Heart felt lyrics reinforce the amazing music.

from Joliet, IL 
Apr 9 2015 Rating:
Ducky Boys -Dead End Streets CD
Click for more info

Ducky Boys
Dead End Streets CD

great record from a great band. if you like RANCID , STRAY BULLETS , HAVE NOTS , STREET DOGS , FAR FROM FINISHED the newer LEFT ALONE STUFF you will probably like the ducky boys. so buy it.

from Joliet, IL 
Apr 9 2015 Rating:
Ducky Boys -Dead End Streets LP
Click for more info

Ducky Boys
Dead End Streets LP

I love this record. if you like bands like rancid , streetdogs , darkbuster, briggs , you will probably like these guys too.

from Joliet, IL 
Apr 9 2015 Rating:
William Elliott Whitmore -Hymns For The Hopeless LP
Click for more info

William Elliott Whitmore
Hymns For The Hopeless LP

William Elliot Whitmore is a genius. this record along with every single record is amazing. buy his records , see his shows , and spread the word. kinda folky , countryish Americana.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2015 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.